• منتجات بانر

منتج

مادة السيليكون Masterbatch LYPA-208C siloxane Crosslinked PE المضادة للربط المسبق

سيليكون ماستر (Siloxane Masterbatch) LYPA-208C عبارة عن تركيبة حبيبية مع 50 ٪ من بوليمر سيليكون عالي الوزن الجزيئي مع هيكل كيميائي خاص مشتت في LDPE ، ويمكن استخدامه كمضاف معالجة خاص في مركبات XLPE لتحسين خصائص المعالجة و تعديل جودة السطح.

قارن مع إضافات السيليكون / السيلوكسان ذات الوزن الجزيئي المنخفض التقليدية ، مثل زيت السيليكون أو سوائل السيليكون أو أنواع أخرى من وسائل المعالجة ، فمن المتوقع أن تعطي فوائد محسنة ، على سبيل المثال.انزلاق لولبي أقل ، تحرير محسّن للقالب ، تقليل سيلان اللعاب ، معامل احتكاك أقل ، مشاكل طلاء وطباعة أقل ، نطاق أوسع من قدرات الأداء.علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يمنع التشابك المسبق غير المرغوب فيه ولكن دون التأثير على سرعة ومعدل الارتباط المتقاطع النهائي.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

خدمة العينة

فيديو

وصف

سيليكون ماستر (Siloxane Masterbatch) LYPA-208C عبارة عن تركيبة حبيبية مع 50 ٪ من بوليمر سيليكون عالي الوزن الجزيئي مع هيكل كيميائي خاص مشتت في LDPE ، ويمكن استخدامه كمضاف معالجة خاص في مركبات XLPE لتحسين خصائص المعالجة و تعديل جودة السطح.

 

قارن مع إضافات السيليكون / السيلوكسان ذات الوزن الجزيئي المنخفض التقليدية ، مثل زيت السيليكون أو سوائل السيليكون أو أنواع أخرى من وسائل المعالجة ، فمن المتوقع أن تعطي فوائد محسنة ، على سبيل المثال.انزلاق لولبي أقل ، تحرير محسّن للقالب ، تقليل سيلان اللعاب ، معامل احتكاك أقل ، مشاكل طلاء وطباعة أقل ، نطاق أوسع من قدرات الأداء.علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يمنع التشابك المسبق غير المرغوب فيه ولكن دون التأثير على سرعة ومعدل الارتباط المتقاطع النهائي.

المعلمات الأساسية

درجة

LYPA-208C

مظهر

بيليه أبيض

محتوى السيليكون (٪)

50

قاعدة الراتنج

البولي إثيلين المنخفض الكثافة

مؤشر الذوبان (230 ℃ ، 2.16 كجم) جم / 10 دقيقة

> 7

الجرعة٪ (وزن / وزن)

0.2 ~ 5

سمات

سيتحول الهيكل الخطي لـ LLDPE إلى شبكة ثلاثية الأبعاد للربط المتبادل بعد تفاعل Silane-grafting والربط المتبادل ، وبهذه الطريقة يؤدي التدفق الضعيف للراتنج إلى معالجة سيئة ، ويتم لصق المركبات بسهولة بأخدود اللولب والعفن الزوايا الميتة وتشكل كتلة ميتة ستؤثر على مظهر الكبل المبثوق (سطح خشن مع القليل من جزيئات التشابك المسبق التي تشكلت في خطوة الربط المتقاطع) ، لذا تمت إضافة مادة تشحيم فعالة مثل LYPA-208C لتحسين المعالجة وتعديل السطح المبثوق.

كيف تستعمل

مستويات الإضافة بين 0.2 ~ 5.0٪ مقترح.يمكن استخدامه في عملية مزج المصهور الكلاسيكي مثل البثق اللولبي المفرد / الثنائي ، التشكيل بالحقن.يوصى بمزيج مادي مع حبيبات بوليمر بكر.للحصول على نتيجة أفضل ، يوصى بالتجفيف المسبق لمدة ساعة عند 70-75 درجة مئوية.

طَرد

25 كجم / كيس ، كيس ورق الكرافت

تخزين

النقل كمادة كيميائية غير خطرة.يخزن في مكان بارد وجيد التهوية.

مدة الصلاحية

تظل الخصائص الأصلية سليمة لمدة 24 شهرًا من تاريخ الإنتاج ، إذا تم الاحتفاظ بها في التخزين الموصى به.

 

Chengdu Silike Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مصنعة وموردة لمواد السيليكون ، وقد كرست نفسها للبحث والتطوير لمزيج من السيليكون مع اللدائن الحرارية لمدة 20+ years, products including but not limited to Silicone masterbatch , Silicone powder, Anti-scratch masterbatch, Super-slip Masterbatch, Anti-abrasion masterbatch, Anti-Squeaking masterbatch, Silicone wax and Silicone-Thermoplastic Vulcanizate(Si-TPV), for more details and test data, please feel free to contact Ms.Amy Wang  Email: amy.wang@silike.cn

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • إضافات السيليكون المجانية وعينات Si-TPV أكثر من 100 درجة

    نوع العينة

    $0

    • 50+

      الدرجات سيليكون ماستر

    • 10+

      مسحوق سيليكون درجات

    • 10+

      الدرجات المضادة للخدش ماستر

    • 10+

      الدرجات المضادة للتآكل ماستر

    • 10+

      درجات Si-TPV

    • 8+

      شمع سيليكون الدرجات

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

• products-banner

Product

SILICONE MASTERBATCH LYPA-208C

Silicone Masterbatch ( Siloxane Masterbatch ) LYPA-208C is a pelletized formulation with 50%   ultra-high molecular weight silicone polymer with a special chemical structure dispersed in LDPE,  It could be used as a particular processing additive in XLPE compounds to improve the processing properties and modify surface quality.

Compare to conventional lower molecular weight Silicone / Siloxane additives, like Silicone oil, silicone fluids, or other type processing aids, It is expected to give improved benefits, eg,. Less screw slippage, improved mold release, reduce die drool, a lower coefficient of friction, fewer paint and printing problems, and a broader range of performance capabilities. What’s more, it could prevent undesired pre-crosslinking but without influence on final cross link speed and rate.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Sample service

Description

Silicone Masterbatch ( Siloxane Masterbatch ) LYPA-208C is a pelletized formulation with 50%   ultra-high molecular weight silicone polymer with a special chemical structure dispersed in LDPE,  It could be used as a particular processing additive in XLPE compounds to improve the processing properties and modify surface quality.

 

Compare to conventional lower molecular weight Silicone / Siloxane additives, like Silicone oil, silicone fluids, or other type processing aids, It is expected to give improved benefits, eg,. Less screw slippage, improved mold release, reduce die drool, a lower coefficient of friction, fewer paint and printing problems, and a broader range of performance capabilities. What’s more, it could prevent undesired pre-crosslinking but without influence on final cross link speed and rate.

Fundamental Parameters

Grade

 LYPA-208C

Appearance

White pellet

Silicone  content (%)

50

Resin base

LDPE

Melt index (230℃, 2.16KG) g/10min

>7

Dosage % (w/w) 

0.2~5

Features

The linear structure of LLDPE will turn into a three-dimensional cross-linking network after Silane-grafting and cross-linking reaction, in this way poor flow of resin result in poor processing, and the compounds are easily adhered to the screw groove and mold dead corners and form a dead mass which will affect the extruded cable appearance ( rough surface with little pre-crosslinking particles which formed at cross-linking step ), so effective lubricant like LYPA-208C added to improve the processing and modify the extruded surface.

How to use

Addition levels between 0.2~5.0% is suggested . It can be used in classical melt blending process like Single /Twin screw extruders, injection molding. A physical blend with virgin polymer pellets is recommended . For better result , pre-drying is recommend for 1 hour at 70-75 ℃ .

Package

25Kg / bag , craft paper bag

Storage

Transport as non-hazardous chemical. Store in a cool , well ventilated place .

Shelf life

Original characteristics remain intact for 24 months from the production date , if kept in recommend storage.

 

Chengdu Silike Technology Co., Ltd is a manufacturer and supplier of silicone material, who has dedicated to R&D of the combination of Silicone with thermoplastics for 20+ years, products including but not limited to Silicone masterbatch , Silicone powder, Anti-scratch masterbatch, Super-slip Masterbatch, Anti-abrasion masterbatch, Anti-Squeaking masterbatch, Silicone wax and Silicone-Thermoplastic Vulcanizate(Si-TPV), for more details and test data, please feel free to contact Ms.Amy Wang  Email: amy.wang@silike.cn

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • FREE SILICONE ADDITIVES AND Si-TPV SAMPLES MORE THAN 100 GRADES

    Sample type

    $0

    • 50+

      grades Silicone Masterbatch

    • 10+

      grades Silicone Powder

    • 10+

      grades Anti-scratch Masterbatch

    • 10+

      grades Anti-abrasion Masterbatch

    • 10+

      grades Si-TPV

    • 8+

      grades Silicone Wax

    Write your message here and send it to us